comes with free album download code. to order the silver lp edition + cd (only 50 made), please contact me.

a new 11-track album recorded by jan borger of pinna and mastered by eelco of grimm audio. accompanied by 12 silver sheets including lyrics and beautiful black and white photography by albert korf. all in a custom made reservoir (can) that is over 11 inches (30 cm) large with full cover art.